Thank you to our 2018 Institutional Members!


Asian Art Museum
Cultural Heritage Imaging
Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco
Gamble House
San Diego Museum of Art
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art
The Getty Conservation Institute
The Getty Research Institute
The J. Paul Getty Museum
Museum of International Propaganda


Denver Art Museum


Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art
Yale Center for British Art

District of Columbia

Dumbarton Oaks Research Library and Collection
Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden, Smithsonian Institution
National Gallery of Art
National Museum of African American History and Culture, Smithsonian Institution
National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
The Arthur M. Sackler Gallery and the Freer Gallery of Art, Smithsonian Institution (Freer and Sackler Galleries)


The Wolfsonian-Florida International University


Northern Illinois University, James B. and Rosalyn L. Pick Musuem of Anthropology
The Art Institute of Chicago


Sterling And Francine Clark Art Institute


The Minneapolis Institute of Arts


The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art

New Jersey

Morris Museum

New York

Amann and Estabrook Conservation Associates
Frances Lehman Loeb Art Center, Vassar College
Metropolitan Museum of Art
Neue Galerie New York (Musuem for German and Austrian Art)
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation
The Corning Museum of Glass
The Frick Collection
The Morgan Library and Museum
Whitney Museum of American Art
The Museum of Modern Art


Cincinnati Art Museum
Cincinnati Museum Center and National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
The Cleveland Museum of Art
Toledo Museum of Art


Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art


Carnegie Museum of Natural History
The Philadelphia Museum of Art
University of Pennsylvania Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology

Puerto Rico

Museum of History, Anthropology and Art

Rhode Island

RISD Museum

South Dakota

National Music Museum


Frist Center for the Visual Arts


The University of Texas at Dallas, Edith O'Donnell Institute of Art History


Virginia Museum of Fine Arts


*Past Members*