Contact Us

ICOM-US Membership services are coordinated by:

Molly Shevlin, Hauck and Associates
1000 Potomac Street NW, Suite 108
Washington, DC 20007  
Tel: (202) 452-1200
Fax: (202) 833-3636
icomus@icom.museum

Board Committees and Chairs

Want to join a Board committee and get more involved with ICOM-US?
Find the contact information for the Board committee chairs below:

  • Finance/Governance Committee: Jose Ortiz
  • Marketing Committee: Deborah Ziska/Jay Finney
  • Membership Committee: Ruth Berson
  • Nominations Committee: Diana Pardue
  • Program Committee: Bill Eiland

Jose A. Ortiz
Chief Operating Officer
MoMA PS1
22-25 Jackson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 786-7040
Jose_ortiz@moma.org

Deborah Ziska
Principal/Owner
Ziska: Communications & Collaborations, LLC
Adjunct Professor
Johns Hopkins University, Master of Arts in Museum Studies Program
Washington, DC 20001
deborah@ziskacomm.com

Jay Finney
Chief Marketing Officer
The Peabody Essex Museum
East India Square (161 Essex St)
Salem, Massachusetts 01970
(978) 745-9500
Jay_finney@pem.org

Ruth Berson
Deputy Museum Director, Curatorial Affairs
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art
151 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 948-1328
rberson@sfmoma.org

Diana Pardue 
Director, Museum Services Division
Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island Immigration Museum
Liberty Island
New York, NY 10004
(917) 846-2597
diana_pardue@nps.gov

William U. Eiland
Director
Georgia Museum of Art
90 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602-6719
(706) 542-0441
weiland@uga.edu